Homophobia

on

Hey guys!

So I know this is a random subject but while I was watching Famous in Love my mom saw (spoiler) two girls kiss and totally freaked out.

I didn’t know what that is called so I looked it up on google and Homophobia showed up first.

What causes homophobia? I really don’t know, it may be because I’m friends with gays and lesbians and bisexual, but she freaked out, and when I didn’t change the show, she grabbed the remote and started yelling at me!

So to honor gays and bisexual, I’m going to make a pride style set and post it directly on this site.

If you have a problem with me doing this, you need to get over yourself and accept the fact that this is life, and whatever gender people choose to like, or whatever gender they choose to be, should their decision, not yours.

Thank you!

 

 

Leave a Reply

